Skip Navigation

Mass Schedule

 

 

Sacred Heart School Liturgy Schedule

2017/2018 School Year

Grades Pk-8th

 

DATE                         TIME                 GRADE RESPONSIBLE

Friday, Aug. 25                  8:15 AM                                8th Grade
Friday, Sept. 1                    8:15 AM                                5th Grade
Friday, Sep. 8                     8:15 AM                                2nd Grade
Friday, Sept.15                   8:15 AM                                7th Grade
Friday, Sep. 22                   8:15 AM                                4th Grade - Grandparent's Mass
Friday, Sep. 29                   8:15 AM                                1st Grade
Wed. Oct. 4                        2:30 AM                                All Classes      - Blessing of the Pets
Friday, Oct. 6                     8:15 AM                                6th Grade
Friday, Oct. 13                   8:15 AM                                3rd Grade
Friday, Oct. 20                   8:15 AM                                8th Grade
Friday, Oct. 27                   8:15 AM                                5th Grade
Wed., Nov. 1                      2:00 PM                                 2nd Grade
Friday, Nov. 10                  8:15 AM                                7th Grade
Friday, Nov. 17                  8:15 AM                                4th Grade
Friday, Dec. 1                    8:15 AM                                1st Grade
Friday, Dec. 8                    8:15 AM                                6th Grade
Tues, Dec. 12                    12:00 PM                                 Rondalla - Our Lady of Guadalupe Musical Tribute
Friday, Dec. 15                  8:15 AM                                 3rd Grade
Friday, Dec. 22                  8:15 AM                                 8th Grade
Friday, Jan. 12                   8:15 AM                                 5th Grade
Friday, Jan. 19                   8:15 AM                                 2nd Grade
Friday, Jan. 26                   8:15 AM                                 7th Grade
Sunday, Jan. 28                 11:00 AM                               ALL CLASSES
Friday, Feb. 2                     8:15 AM                                 4th Grade
Friday, Feb 9                      8:15 AM                                 1st Grade
Wed. Feb. 14                      8:15 AM                                 6th Grade - Ash Wednesday
Friday, Feb. 23                   8:15 AM                                 3rd Grade
Friday. Mar. 2                    8:15 AM                                 8th Grade
Friday, Mar. 9                    8:15 AM                                 5th Grade
Friday, Mar. 23                  8:15 AM                                 2nd Grade
Thurs. March 29               8:15 AM                                  Jr. High - Seder Meal
Friday, April 6                   8:15 AM                                 7th Grade
Friday, April 13                 8:15 AM                                 4th Grade
Friday, Aprl 20                  8:15 AM                                 1st Grade 
Friday, April 27                 8:15 AM                                 6th Grade
Friday, May 4                    8:15 AM                                 3rd Grade
Friday, May 11                  8:15 AM                                 8th Grade
Friday, May 18                  8:15 AM                                 5th Grade
Friday, May 25                  8:15 AM                                 2nd Grade
Friday, May 25                  6:00 PM                                  8th Graduation
Weds. May 30                   6:00 PM                                 Kinder Graduation 

Friday, June 1                    8:15 AM                                7th Grade